Animal Life Stories, Set of all 4 books

Hover to Zoom / Click to Enlarge
Price: $42.79 $31.66
Grade Level: Grade 2 -- Grade 4
Item Number: CAP9781484604960
Manufacturer: Capstone
Average Rating: Not Rated

Qty: Buy Now
Create new wish list:
Create List
Add to an existing wish list:
Update List

Each book in this series tells the life story of a different animal, using simple, concise text and stunning photographs. Read them to discover the unique life cycles and metamorphoses undergone by these fascinating insects and amphibians as they change from eggs to larvae to fully grown adults. 32 pages. Titles Include: Life Story of a Butterfly, Life Story of a Frog, Life Story of a Ladybug and Life Story of a Salamander.
Write Review
Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

There is no additional media for this product.